Archives for YA Fiction

Duffy

The Rose Daughter – New gripping read from Maria Lewis

The new gripping female-led fantasy from author Maria Lewis with her trademark brand of feisty female heroines, world-building and a bit of romance, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J Maas and Charlaine Harris. She never meant to be a hero . . .  In fact, Dreckly Jones has…
Continue Reading »
12